CNUSD logo
  • Search
Innovation & Educational Technology
CNUSD Innovate

Welcome to our CNUSD Innovation Team Page

Our Team:

Joe Fuertsch - Director of Ed Tech and Innovation

Brad Hellickson - Assistant Principal CNUSD Virtual Learning

Brittany Conrad - Innovation & EdTech TSA

Mike Grothem - Innovation & EdTech TSA

Diane Mapes - Innovation & EdTech TSA

Maria Purcar - Innovation & EdTech TSA

You can email our team at:

Follow us on Twitter: @CNUSDInnovatEDU

CNUSD Staff: More resources at:

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.Terms of UsePrivacy Statement